Combine orders from Diplo , Flosstradamus , Dillon Francis , Major Lazer , TJR , Bro Safari , What So Not , Valentino Khan and Porter Robinson to save on shipping!

[BUNDLE] Peace Is The Mission Deluxe Digital Online Exclusive Edition


Added to Cart!

You successfully added [BUNDLE] Peace Is The Mission Deluxe Digital Online Exclusive Edition to your cart.

In this bundle:
• Dr. Nerd Bass Drop Double Cup 2 Cups Picture Disc Vinyl 7" (Very Limited)
• Peace Is The Mission Vinyl LP (with complete immediate digital download)
• PITM Extended Bonus Tracks (Digital download ONLY - get sent an immediate download of 5 bonus tracks, including global hit "Light It Up (ft. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]"!)

Tracklisting for Peace Is the Mission Vinyl LP

1. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
2. Too Original (feat.Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
3. Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
4. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
5. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
6. Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
7. Roll The Bass
8. Night Riders (feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)

Tracklisting for PITM Bonus Tracks Digital Download:
Track Listing:
10. Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]
11. Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium
12. Wave (Feat. Kali Uchis)
13. Thunder & Lightning (feat. Gent & Jawns)
14. Lost (feat. MØ)

Digital downloads of high quality 320kbps MP3s are delivered in .zip archived format.